Pancreas peptides

Pancreas

Pancreas (lat. pancreas, PIG) – organ of the digestive system. The pancreas of a person is an elongated lobed education gray-pink hue and is located in the abdominal cavity behind the stomach, is closely adjacent to the duodenum. The body lies in the upper part on the back wall of the abdominal cavity in the retroperitoneal space, located transversely at the level of pH 1-2 lumbar vertebrae. The pancreas is a large gland with exocrine function. Exocrine function of the authority is implemented by the allocation of pancreatic juice containing digestive enzymes. Producing hormones, the pancreas is essentially involved in the regulation of carbohydrate, fat and protein metabolism. The pancreas is the main source of enzymes for digestion of fats, proteins and carbohydrates – mainly trypsin and chymotrypsin, pancreatic lipase, and amylase. It is the main digestive gland. Educated her digestive enzymes or proenzymes fall into the duodenum where and processed. The amount and composition of pancreatic secretion depends on the nature of the accepted food. In the human body per day can be made up to 1.5 liters secretion. These digestive enzymes break down in the intestine proteins, carbohydrates and fats in the form in which premimu intestinal mucosa. In addition to this the exocrine functions of the endocrine portion of the gland directly into the blood are also exempt and hormones. This endocrine part of the pancreas represents the islets of Langerhans which are responsible, in particular, for regulating the level of glucose in the blood (with hormones insulin and glucagon), and for digestion.

The role of pancreatic peptide

The optimal functioning of the human digestive system is directly related to the condition of the cells of the pancreas. Scientific knowledge proves that the health of the body depends on the health of individual cells. Function cells are well, then organs and organ systems work well. In order for cells worked well, they must continuously and in sufficient quantity to supply the necessary nutrients. But this one, in accordance with the latest scientific knowledge, is not enough.

For over 30 years, as scientists, doctors discovered that, for the normal functioning of cells, among other things, necessary and peptides. Peptides are small data molecules, short chains of amino acids, the address coordinates of genes. Peptides are formed in the cells of various tissues of the body during protein metabolism. Their main function is to activate the reading of the genetic information in DNA. Thus they initiate protein synthesis in cells and regulate their proper functioning. Scientists have found that deficiency of peptides in the body resulting in impaired functions in cells, cellular dysfunction, accelerated “wear” fabrics, development of pathological conditions and accelerated aging of the body. At the same time, they many studies have shown that the use of peptides and remove deficiency of peptides in the body not only contributes to the regulation of cell functions but even lost cell function can thus be restored.

For normal functions will require cells of the pancreas, among other things, tissue-specific peptides (peptides in the pancreas) that support and regulate their functions. In a small number of these peptides can be ingested with food, but the main part is formed in the cells of the body.

Cells of the pancreas produce certain types of proteins. Some of them are responsible for the generation of peptides that regulate the cells of the pancreas. The peptides of the pancreas are components of protein molecules in the pancreas. In the metabolism of proteins (the protein fraction) they are removed. One of the most important tasks of the peptides of the pancreas is to activate the reading of the genetic information of the DNA in the cells of the pancreas. Thus peptides play a role in “key DNA”. The peptides of the pancreas start protein synthesis in the cells of the pancreas, regulate metabolism in the cells of the pancreas and regulate their activity. Peptides cause the cell to function as biologically necessary. As a young healthy body. When the tissue cells of the pancreas are functioning well, and pancreas works well. If in normal cell function of the pancreas violations occurred, respectively, and pancreas, as a body, is bad. This leads to impaired function of the gastrointestinal tract. Therefore, the corresponding presence of peptides in the pancreas in the body, is very important.

In the young organism peptides, as a rule, are formed in sufficient quantity and cells of the pancreas working well. But with age, especially under the influence on the organism of a large number of different negative and stress factors (illness, stress, physical stress, bad and insufficient food, and so on) occurs in the body, as is known, the decrease in protein synthesis. As a result of this peptide pancreas produces less. The more intense is the load, the faster is depleted in the body the level of peptides. The result of this is the lack of regulatory peptides. This leads to disruption of cell function, development of pathological conditions and accelerated wear of the main systems of the body. The more extreme the conditions in which it operates pancreas, the higher the need for tissue-specific peptides (peptides in the pancreas) and the faster arise in the cells of the pancreas various errors and failures of their functions, if this requirement is not covered properly. This, in turn, can lead to the loss of some important functions of the cells of the pancreas and accelerated wear or aging tissues of the pancreas.

In such situations it is useful specifically poddergivat cells of the pancreas. One of the most effective methods for this is the use of peptides in the pancreas of animal origin. In all mammals, the peptides are the same. In numerous studies, scientists have shown that if you take the peptides selected from the pancreas of animals, for example from calves or pigs, and enter them into the body of another animal or person, they are accepted by the body as its own substance. Peptides have tissue-specific function. Ie, they apply only in the tissue from which they were originally allocated. Through the use of the peptides of the pancreas in the body is enriched pool of regulatory peptides of the tissues of the pancreas. Thus, the use of peptides of the pancreas helps to normalize and maintain a physiologically normal levels of peptides in the cells of the pancreas. This, in turn, leads to normalization of metabolism in the cells of the pancreas and normalization of their functions to physiologically normal levels. Normalization of cell function leads to normalization of the functions of the pancreas and functions of the digestive system.

The peptides of the pancreas – clinical studies

Clinical studies show that pancreatic peptides have a normalizing effect on the functional activity of the cells of the pancreas and can be used in integrated Pancreas as an additional tool for therapeutic and prophylactic purposes. When using the peptides of the pancreas no side effects and contraindications have been identified.

The peptides of the pancreas – featured applications

  • complete recovery of the functions of the pancreas after diseases of the pancreas of various origins
  • pathological conditions, leading to dysfunction of the pancreas
  • disorders of the pancreas
  • normalization of the digestive process
  • chronic pancreatitis
  • secret insufficiency of the pancreas
  • normalization of lipid and carbohydrate metabolism
  • diabetes mellitus types 1 and 2
  • the impact of extreme environmental factors
  • malnutrition
  • during aging

Areas of application on the basis of the biological effects of the active substances in the product, on the basis of scientific data and practical experience.

The peptides of the pancreas in preparations

Based on peptides derived from the pancreas of young, healthy animals, are produced as a medication in the form of injectable, solutions, tablets or capsules and biologically active food supplements.

The peptides of the pancreas can contain up to 100 amino acids. But the active portion of the peptide is very small and usually contains up to 4 amino acids, all other regulatory action is not significant. When selecting products with peptides of the pancreas is necessary to pay attention to the fact that they use the most short peptides. They have less inactive parts and are thus more excellent permeability and regulatory properties. We use only the peptides obtained by the method of the latest patented technology, with a molecular mass of 10 kDa. Preparations on the basis of these peptides have the best values currently in the regulation, and, therefore, also called bioregulators. It is on the basis of such peptides made our products.

Peptides from the blood vessels healthy, young animals are used in our food supplement preparation.

Biologically active food Supplement based on peptides isolated from the pancreas are extremely safe to use. Because peptides are endogenous substances (produced in the body) and the cell cannot take more peptides than that given to her by nature, that the use of peptides may not result whether to overdose whether to cause any side effects. It should be understood that the peptides have a very soft action which develops only with adequate enrichment (peptide level) of certain peptides in the body. For many years, the peptides had more than 15 million people. In all that time none of this man was not observed nor any contraindications or other side effects.

Пептиды поджелудочной железы

Поджелудочная железа

Поджелудочная железа (лат. pancreas, ПЖЖ) — орган пищеварительной системы. Поджелудочная железа человека представляет собой удлиненное дольчатое образование серо-розового оттенка и расположена в брюшной полости позади желудка, тесно примыкая к двенадцатиперстной кишке. Орган залегает в верхнем отделе на задней стенке полости живота в забрюшинном пространстве, располагаясь поперечно на уровне тел 1-2 поясничных позвонков. Поджелудочная железа – это крупная железа, обладающая внешнесекреторной и внутреннесекреторной функциями. Внешнесекреторная функция органа реализуется выделением панкреатического сока, содержащего пищеварительные ферменты. Производя гормоны, поджелудочная железа принимает важное участие в регуляции углеводного, жирового и белкового обмена. Поджелудочная железа является главным источником ферментов для переваривания жиров, белков и углеводов — главным образом, трипсина и химотрипсина, панкреатической липазы и амилазы. Она является самой главной железой пищеварения. Образованные ей пищеварительные ферменты или проферменты попадают в двенадцатиперстную кишку где и перерабатываются. Количество и состав панкреатической секреции зависит от характера принятой пищи. В организме человека в день может производиться до 1,5 л секреции. Эти пищеварительные ферменты расщепляют в кишечнике белки, углеводы и жиры в ту форму, которая приемлемая слизистой оболочке кишечника. В дополнение к этой экзокринной функции, в эндокринной части железы непосредственно в кровь освобождаются также и гормоны. Эта эндокринная часть поджелудочной железы представляет собой островки Лангерганса которые ответственны, в частности, за регулирование уровня глюкозы в крови (с помощью гормонов инсулина и глюкагона), а также за процессы пищеварения.

Роль пептидов поджелудочной железы

Оптимальное функционирование пищеварительной системы человека связанно непосредственно с состоянием клеток поджелудочной железы. Современные научные познания доказывают, что здоровье организма зависит от состояния здоровья отдельных клеток. Клетки функционируют хорошо — тогда и органы, и системы органов работают хорошо. Для того, чтобы клетки работали хорошо, их нужно постоянно и в достаточном количестве снабжать необходимыми питательных веществами. Но одного этого, в соответствии с последними научными познаниями, оказывается недостаточно.

Уже более 40 лет, как ученые медики обнаружили что, для нормального функционирования клеток, среди прочего, также необходимы и пептиды. Пептиды – это небольшие информационные молекулы, короткие цепочки аминокислот, адресно координирующие работу генов. Пептиды образуются в клетках различных тканей нашего организма в процессе белкового метаболизма. Их основная функция заключается в активировании чтения генетической информации в ДНК. Таким образом они инициируют синтез белка в клетках и регулируют их надлежащее функционирование. Ученые установили, что дефицит пептидов в организме приводит к нарушениям функций в клетках, клеточной дисфункции, ускоренному «износу» тканей, развитию патологических состояний и ускоренному старению организма. В то же время они во многих исследованиях показали, что использование пептидов и удаление дефицита пептидов в организме способствует не только регулированию функций клеток, но даже и потерянные функции клеток могут таким образом быть восстановлены.

Одной из наиболее важных задач пептидов поджелудочной железы является активация чтения генетической информации ДНК в клетках поджелудочной железы. Таким образом пептиды играют роль «ключика ДНК». Пептиды поджелудочной железы запускают синтез белка в клетках поджелудочной железы, регулируют обмен веществ в клетках поджелудочной железы и регулируют их активность. Пептиды заставляют клетку функционировать так, как это биологически необходимо. Как в молодом здоровом организме. Когда клетки тканей поджелудочной железы функционируют хорошо, то и поджелудочная железа работает хорошо. Если в нормальной функции клеток поджелудочной железы происходят нарушения, то соответственно и поджелудочная железа, как орган, работает плохо. Это приводит к нарушениям функций желудочно-кишечного тракта. Следовательно, соответствующее наличие пептидов поджелудочной железы в организме, является очень важным.

Одним из эффективных методов, для восполнения дефицита, является применение пептидов поджелудочной железы. Пептиды имеют тканеспецифическую функцию. То есть, они действуют только в той ткани, из которой они были первоначально выделены. За счет применения пептидов поджелудочной железы в организме происходит обогащение пула регуляторных пептидов тканей поджелудочной железы. Таким образом, употребление пептидов поджелудочной железы способствует нормализации и поддержанию физиологически нормального уровня пептидов в клетках поджелудочной железы. Это, в свою очередь, приводит к нормализации обмена веществ в клетках поджелудочной железы и нормализации их функций до физиологически нормального уровня. Нормализация функций клеток приводит к нормализации функций поджелудочной железы и функций пищеварительной системы.

Пептиды поджелудочной железы — клинические изучения

Клинические исследования показывают, что пептиды поджелудочной железы имеют нормализующее действие на функциональную активность клеток поджелудочной железы и могут быть использованы в контексте комплексного лечения заболеваний поджелудочной железы в качестве дополнительного инструмента для терапевтических и профилактических целей. При использовании пептидов поджелудочной железы никаких побочных эффектов и противопоказаниь выявлено не было.

Пептиды поджелудочной железы — рекомендуемые области применения

  • комплексное восстановления функций поджелудочной железы после перенесенных заболеваний поджелудочной железы различного генеза
  • патологические состояния, приводящие к нарушению функции поджелудочной железы
  • нарушения функции поджелудочной железы
  • нормализация процесса пищеварения
  • хронический панкреатит
  • секретная недостаточность поджелудочной железы
  • нормализация липидного и углеводного обмена
  • сахарный диабет 1 и 2 типа
  • воздействие экстремальных факторов внешней среды
  • неполноценное питание
  • при старении

Области применения основаны на биологических эффектах активных веществ, входящих в данный продукт исходя из научных данных и опыта практического применения.

Пептиды поджелудочной железы в препаратах

На основе пептидов, полученных из поджелудочной железы, производятся как медикаменты в виде инъекций, растворов, таблеток или капсул так и биологически активные добавки к пище.

Пептиды поджелудочной железы могут содержать до 100 аминокислот. Но активная часть пептида очень маленькая и содержит обычно до 4 аминокислот, все остальные для регулирующего действие значения не имеют. При выборе препаратов с пептидами поджелудочной железы необходимо обращать внимание на то, чтобы в них использовались наиболее короткие пептиды. Они имеют меньше неактивных частей и имеют таким образом более лучшую проницаемость и регулятивные свойства. Мы используем только пептиды, полученные методом последней запатентованной технологии, с молекулярной массой до 10 кДа. Препараты на основе этих пептидов имеют наилучшие показатели в настоящее время в области регулирования и, поэтому их также называют биорегуляторами. Именно на основе таких пептидов сделаны наши продукты.

Пептиды, полученные из поджелудочной железы, используются в нашей биологически активной добавке к пище.

Биологически активные добавки к пище на основе пептидов выделенных из поджелудочной железы чрезвычайно безопасны в использовании. Поскольку пептиды являются эндогенными веществами (производятся в организме) и клетка не может взять больше пептидов, чем это дано ей по природе, то применение пептидов не может привести толи к передозировке толи вызвать какие-либо побочные эффекты. При этом нужно понимать, что пептиды обладают очень мягким действием которое развивается только при адекватном обогащении (пептидном уровне) определенных пептидов в организме. На протяжении многих лет, пептиды приняли более 15 миллионов человек. За все это время ни у одного этого человека не наблюдалось никаких противопоказаний или других каких-либо побочных эффектов.